Ah, THAT'S where the socks got to!

I almost groaned with pleasure when I saw these boots by Erdem:

Mr Bossa said the other day that my style is “half classy, half tacky”, and looking at these I suppose he’s right.  I can’t even pretend that these Sportmax boots are more sophisticated – well, I could, if they weren’t being worn with grey school socks – as predicted.



If I find some equally stunning but more affordable boots on the high street, I shall take it as a Sign from The Universe.



2 thoughts on “Ah, THAT'S where the socks got to!

Leave a Reply

