"Cordelia was a fluent verse-speaker", or, My Claim to Fame.

I was rooting around for something much more important, and happened upon my souvenir copy of Amateur Stage. I don’t know how I got on the cover, but I do wish my hair still looked all tumbling and romantic. 

 
Mine was the most demure of the costumes – well I was 18 – but I don’t think I could’ve pulled off Regan’s lycra leggings (quite literally, I should think). That’s my dad in the stocks! Should’ve taken advantage of that…

 with my dear friend Tim.

One thought on “"Cordelia was a fluent verse-speaker", or, My Claim to Fame.

Leave a Reply

