Unsung Style Hero of the Day.

I love Giovanna Battaglia as much as the next girl, but for simple, slightly girlish chic, Carrie Gorman (editor of ELLEuk.com) is my unsung hero. This lady sure knows how to wear a peg trouser, and the shoes are pretty hot, too. Jaloux.

Love the pop of the tan belt…
…and the red nails are yummy.

Can anyone make a breton top or a faux fur jacket look as sweet as she?


Who is your unsung style hero? Is s/he more way out than my choice?!
Top photos by Alastair Guy; all photographs from elleuk.com


7 thoughts on “Unsung Style Hero of the Day.

  1. She's got great style! I think all my fashion heroes are hardly unsung…but the designers for Sass & Bide don't get a lot of coverage in the U.S., and they are amazing!Thanks for stopping by G&G.♥ Vhttp://www.gritandglamour.com

  2. She certainly has that casual chic thing down to a T. My unsung style hero is my friend Liz she always looks amazing

Leave a Reply

