The One Where Mrs B Turns 30!

I’ve had a blog-free week, as I’ve been bracing myself for the end of my twenties and reaching the Big Three Oh. I’m glad to be here.

I’ve been pondering over the larger questions of life, such as: ‘Where can I buy an embellished mini dress?’ and ‘Can I get away with playing Big Band tunes at my party next week?’ You know how it is.

Anyhow, I’ve found The Dress, and have rather cheekily and unnecessarily bought some shoes to keep the dress company…and I’ll make sure I share an odd carefully-selected photo next week.
Very fancy dress…

…but very low-key shoes.

Hope you all had a lovely weekend…
Love Mrs B xxx

One thought on “The One Where Mrs B Turns 30!

Leave a Reply

